Convincing benefits in favor of tryair

Economical

tryair dryers impress with sophisticated technology and brushless motors. Low power consumption reduces your expenses on sanitation utilities – by using tryair you save up to 95% (compared to other drying variants). An investment payback is usually given within one year.

Environmentally friendly

Up to 67% reduction of tryair‘s carbon footprint compared to other dryers. In addition, tryair annually saves several thousand liters of water used during the manufacturing process of disposable paper towels that can not be recycled.

Hygienic

The inbuilt HEPA-filter makes tryair drying flow 99.9% bacteria free. In addition, tryair operates without direct contact, a feature that raises tryair standard of hygiene. Inclusion of the antibacterial coated ABS case promotes additional hygiene.

Efficient

tryair drying time is only 10 seconds, which explains its low power consumption. tryair is soundproof and therefore extremely quiet (68dB).

Easy to clean

The antibacterial coated ABS case of tryair can be easily cleaned. In addition, tryair enables environmentally friendly operation by reducing pollution due to contacless drying method.

Modern

Our designers placed much value on tryair‘s functional and at the same time modern design. tryair comes in different colors with a custom color option to match your requirements.

Reliable

Tested on 1.5 million uses and including a 3-year full warranty, tryair offers significant advantages to the modern facility management. tryair‘s case is considered secure from vandalism and the in-built theft protection mechanism provides additional security.

Überzeugende Vorteile sprechen für tryair

Kostengünstig

Der tryair überzeugt mit seiner ausgeklügelten Technologie und bürstenlosem Antriebsmotor. Durch den entsprechend geringen Stromverbrauch können Sie Ihre Ausgaben im Sanitärbereich mit tryair gegenüber anderen Trocknungsvarianten um bis zu 95% senken. Eine Investitions-Amortisation ist in der Regel innerhalb eines Jahres gegeben.

Umweltschonend

Die CO₂ Emissionen werden mit tryair gegenüber anderen Trocknungsvarianten um bis zu 67% verringert. Zudem werden jährlich mehrere Tausend Liter Wasser für die Herstellung sowie Entsorgungskosten gespart, denn benutzte Papierhandtücher können nicht recycelt werden.

Hygienisch

Durch den Einsatz des eingebauten HEPA-Filters ist die Trocknungsluft des tryair bis zu 99,9% bakterienfrei. Zudem ist tryair berührungslos nutzbar – das erhöht den Hygienestandard. Auch das antibakteriell beschichtete ABS-Gehäuse bietet zusätzliche Hygiene.

Effizient

Die Trocknungszeit des tryair beträgt nur 10 Sekunden, was den geringen Stromverbrauch erklärt. Dabei ist tryair auf Grund der schallgedämmten Konstruktion äußerst leise (68dB).

Pflegeleicht

Das antibakteriell beschichtete ABS-Gehäuse des tryair lässt sich kinderleicht reinigen. Zudem wird dank des berührungslosen Einsatzes des tryair die Verschmutzung deutlich reduziert.

Modern

Bei der Entwicklung des tryair haben unsere Designer viel Wert auf ein funktionales und gleichzeitig modernes Design gelegt. Die unterschiedlichen Farbvarianten des tryair  machen zudem eine individuelle farbliche Anpassung an Ihre Wünsche möglich.

Zuverlässig

Mit 1,5 Mio. Nutzungen getestet und inklusive einer 3-Jahres-Vollgarantie bietet tryair deutliche Vorteile für ein modernes Facility-Management. Das Gehäuse ist besonders sicher gegen Vandalismus und die eingebaute Diebstahlsicherung bietet zusätzlichen Schutz.